Contact Us

Head Office

Customer Service
the aird group pty ltd
113 Morphett Road Camden Park
South Australia 5038

ph +61 8 8294 9483
fx +61 8 8294 9683
customer.service@theairdgroup.com

 

NSW

Karen De Silva
Sydney CBD, South & West Sydney
0429 810 798
karen.desilva@theairdgroup.com

Amanda Shau
Regional NSW, South Coast & ACT
0403 691 208
amanda@theairdgroup.com

Margaret Curran
North & East Sydney, Central Coast (South of Tuggerah)
0499 003 824
margaret.curran@theairdgroup.com

Louise Jones
NSW Central Coast (North of Tuggerah)
0439 460 325
louise.jones@theairdgroup.com

 

QLD

Rhiannon Brown
Brisbane CBD including suburbs surrounding south of river (A7/M7), Sunshine Coast
0437 919 805
rhiannon.brown@theairdgroup.com

Katherine Evans
Gold Coast, Brisbane South to Byron Bay, Toowoomba
0438 350 704
katherine.evans@theairdgroup.com

 

VIC

Cathie Fletcher
Melbourne CBD, South, North, West & North West Melbourne, Regional VIC
0437 763 118
cathie.fletcher@theairdgroup.com

Angela Gerges
East & North East Melbourne, Gippsland, far South Melbourne, Mornington Peninsula
0456 940 191
angela.gerges@theairdgroup.com

 

WA

Melissa Barber
Perth and South Regional
0427 937 568
melissa.barber@theairdgroup.com

 

SA

Casey McCarthy
0428 803 456
casey.mccarthy@theairdgroup.com

 

TAS

John Mullavey
0424 164 736
john.mullavey@theairdgroup.com